Death angel's kiss

Sleep, and dream of this 
Death angel's kiss 
Brings final bliss 
Come believe me! 

Empty they say 
Death, won't you let me stay? 
Empty they say 
Death, hear me call your name 
Oh, call your name! 

Suicide, I've already died 
You're just the funeral I've been waiting for 
Cyanide, living dead inside 
Break this empty shell forevermore 

Wait, wait patiently 
Your death-black wings 
Unfolding sleep 
Spreading on me 

Empty they say 
Death, won't you let me stay? 
Empty they say 
Death, hear me call your name 
Oh, call your name! 

Suicide, I've already died 
You're just the funeral I've been waiting for 
Cyanide, living dead inside 
Break this empty shell forevermore 

Say, is that rain or are they tears? 
That stained your concrete face for years 
Crying, weeping, shedding strife 
Year after year, life after life 

A narrow freshly broken ground 
A concrete angel laid right down 
Upon the grave which swallows fast 
It's peace at last 
Oh, peace at last 

Empty they say 
Death, won't you let me stay? 
Empty they say 
Death, hear me call your name 
Oh, call your name 

Suicide, I've already died 
You're just the funeral I've been waiting for 
Cyanide, living dead inside 
Break this empty shell forevermore 

Forevermore! 
Forevermore! 
It's just the funeral I've been waiting for!

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!